Contact

get in touch

with us today

Wondering  "Why hallak"?

Allow us to show you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Prefer to contact us via email?

For immediate assistance, please call (212) 832-0750 or email info@hallak.com. Both voicemails and emails are monitored regularly.

Two Hallak Cleaners’ Locations:

1232 Second Avenue (@ 65th Street)
New York, NY 10065
(212) 832-0750

172 Johnson Avenue
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 343-7333

Toll Free: (888) 343-2111
Fax: (201) 343-0223

If you wish to schedule a pick-up, please contact either store location, email or use the Hallak app. Complimentary pick-up and delivery is available in Manhattan, Bergen County, Westchester, Greewnwich, Short Hills and the Hamptons. For example, our Bergen County location offers delivery service on certain days. Manhattan is offered six-days a week.

Hours:

Monday through Friday      7:00am to 6:30pm (Effective 6/20/2020: Temporarily Monday through Friday 8am – 4pm)

Saturday NY Store Hours   8:00am to 5:00pm (Effective 6/20/2020: Temporarily 8am- 3pm)

Saturday NJ Store Hours   8:00am to 3:00pm

Whether you wish to contact us with a general inquiry or to join our mailing list, please email info@hallakcom.

General Information
info@hallak.com

John-Claude Hallak
jch@hallak.com

Joseph Hallak, Jr.
jjh@hallak.com

Omayra Garcia, General Manager
omayra@hallak.com

James Carvajal, New York Store Manager
james@hallak.com

Donna Anne Serino, Marketing Director
donna@hallak.com

Leah Brenner, Office Manager

leah@hallak.com

Dawn Goodwin, Executive Assistant

dawn@hallak.com

Jenna Nelson, Human Resources

jenna@hallak.com

Richard Mamary, Accounting

richard@hallak.com

Major Credit Cards Accepted

Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover